Skip to content

Thursday, Second Week of Advent

December 10, 2015

JMJ

Blessed Thursday!

Readings:
Isaiah 41:13-20 (Fear not, I will help you)
Psalm 145: 1,9-13 “The Lord is gracious and merciful; slow to anger, and of great kindness”
+ Matthew 11:11-15 (John the Baptist is Elijah)

My joy
will be complete
when I lay down
my life
in sacrifice
for sinners
just like me,
as Jesus did.

There is no greater love
than this.

Is this how I respond to people who sin against me?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

